Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield Township

5 rating

Good peoples!!!

5 rating

Great place with great customer service

5 rating

Nice as always just wish the actual extra fancy bells and whistles didnt feel like it was a rush to hurry up and get me out. Yes it was busy but still it's what I am paying for when I go , I can get haircuts anywhere with a beard shaping and trimming for the same price as the extra stuff included if not cheaper. I am going for the face towel and the massage on top of the haircut but still turned out well so still 5 stars .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Jason P. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Good peoples!!!"

5
Karna K. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Great place with great customer service"

5
Robert S. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Nice as always just wish the actual extra fancy bells and whistles didnt feel like it was a rush to"

5
Roger C. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Busy since it's only a couple days before Christmas. They did regulate how many people were allowed"

5
Tim M. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your haircut they do a very good job"

2
Kristina H. | November 26, 2020 Google

" First time there and waited an hour, was told 2 names to request so I did on the app. Then the one "

5
Nicholas T. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Kendra is amazing! You might think with this place having 'clips' in its name, you are going away w"

5
Jeffrey F. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Libby was professional, courteous, skilled, and kind. Will be back."

5
Josh N. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Best around."

5
Joshua B. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Quick and friendly."