Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield Township

1 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • John W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/vUWiGWKzS6VKt19Zx57JBg?hrid=TXnOjRUE5HvDG44JMkjkXw

5 rating

Holly and staff are the best, I wait until I travel back to Cincy to get my hair cut because Holly is the best!

5 rating

Great first experience at this place. They actually listened to what I wanted and my hair came out better than expected. I?ll definitely be going back for my weekly cuts!!! Thank you all!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
John W. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vUWiGWKzS6VKt19Zx57JBg?hrid=TXnOjRUE5HvDG44JMkjkXw"

5
Sean D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Holly and staff are the best, I wait until I travel back to Cincy to get my hair cut because Holly i"

5
Michael K. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"Great first experience at this place. They actually listened to what I wanted and my hair came out b"

5
dustin t. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut"

4
all a. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Good haircut a little pricey for young kid cuta"

5
pickle r. | August 19, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist does a great job and talks to you the whole time I found it to be very nice"

5
John H. | July 4, 2019 Facebook

"Sweet jesus. I haven't gotten my haircut at a place in probably 15 years. Since I decided to start g"

5
Ronnie G. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut."

5
Rick D. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut ALWAYS! Great prices and the manager who is who does my hair Holly is 100% amazing and"

5
Brandon M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Fast service, they did a great job on my beard."