Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield Township

5 rating

Fast service, they did a great job on my beard.

5 rating

Really good place to get a cut

2 rating

This is probably the worst haircut i?ve ever received. I?ve come before and it was good cuts until today. The lady was nice but my hair is ruined at the moment and the next two days at school will be really embarrassing. The haircut is just so bad honestly that I have to give it 2 stars even though last visits were just fine. I asked for an undercut but it?s basically even from the top to the sides. I thought my grandma was bad at cutting hair but she could?ve honestly done better.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brandon M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Fast service, they did a great job on my beard."

5
Chris l. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Really good place to get a cut"

2
Seb C. | April 23, 2019 Google

"This is probably the worst haircut i?ve ever received. I?ve come before and it was good cuts until t"

1
Ayden W. | April 21, 2019 Google

"The back of my neck is not even and it?s complete garbage I suggest never going here"

5
Gregory S. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"I was nervous going in. My stylist is out on maternity leave and I really hate switching to someone "

5
Luis C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Always fast and simple. Grate place for a quick cut."

4
Kami K. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I took my fiancee here to get his hair cut this was his first time getting it done here. Over all th"

5
Nick M. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"Really great atmosphere!! Katie Wilson is really amazing and gives great customer service! and not t"

5
Tyler Z. | February 18, 2019 Facebook

"For the last two years I have come in here to get my haircut! The staff is amazing, the store is alw"

5
Dumplin M. | January 10, 2019 Facebook

"Renae is the best I've ever had! All the employees are very professional and do a great job."